A moins que vous viviez dans une caverne au fin fond du désert, il paraît peu probable que vous soyez passé à côté du phénomène des selfies. A la ferme ou à l'ancienne, la tendance a aussi conquis le monde des peoples. Leur dernière lubie, se dévoiler au naturel. Pour certaines ça passe, pour d'autres beaucoup moins, mais la démarche est louable...

  1. Lily Allen
    lily.allen_resultat
    Source photo : fashion.telegraph
  2. Lady Gaga
    lady.gaga_resultat
    Source photo : dailymakeover
  3. Demi Lovato
    demi.lovato_resultat
    Source photo : UK style msn
  4. Madonna

  5. Adriana Lima

    Just got home from workout. The the fight it never ends!! One Word.... STRONG! #TeamLima #Timemagazine #boxing

    A post shared by Adriana Lima (@adrianalima) on

  6. Annalynne McCord
    aanalynne.mccord_resultat
    Source photo : dailymakeover
  7. Gwyneth Paltrow

    full of healing power. #iLoveWater #WorldWaterday @drop4drop

    A post shared by Gwyneth Paltrow (@gwynethpaltrow) on

  8. Rihanna

    #brazil

    A post shared by badgalriri (@badgalriri) on

  9. Tyra Banks
    tyra.banks_resultat
    Source photo : dailymakeover
  10. Jessica Alba
    jessica.alba_resultat
    Source photo : beautyheaven
  11. Cameron Diaz

    Happy Sunday morning! #sundaymorningworkout #holidaydowntime #chillaxingwithmydogs

    A post shared by Cameron Diaz (@camerondiaz) on

  12. Beyonce
    beyoncé_resultat
    Source photo : harpersbazaar
  13. Cara Delevigne
    cara.delebigne_resultat
    Source photo : harpersbazaar
  14. Ciara

    In Dem Streetz:)...

    A post shared by Ciara (@ciara) on

  15. Mel B. des Spice Girls et Heidi Klum
    heidi.klum.mel.b_resultat
    Source photo : dailymakeover
  16. Doutzen Kroes

    Almost 6 months pregnant with a a girl ? #happy

    A post shared by Doutzen Kroes (@doutzen) on

  17. Kim Kardashian

    Good morning

    A post shared by Kim Kardashian West (@kimkardashian) on

  18. Taylor Swift

    Celebrating St Patrick's Day the best way I know how. Donuts.

    A post shared by Taylor Swift (@taylorswift) on

  19. Miley Cyrus

    #turntupshowertime

    A post shared by Miley Cyrus (@mileycyrus) on

  20. Ashley Benson
    ashley.benson_resultat
    Source photo : dailymakeover
  21. Selena Gomez
    selena.gomez_resultat
    Source photo : harpersbazaar
  22. Bar Rafaeli

    Coconut is all we need

    A post shared by Bar Refaeli (@barrefaeli) on

  23. Alessandra Ambrosio
    alessandra.ambrosio_resultat
    Source photo : harpersbazaar

Alors, qui est la plus belle sans make-up ?

Sources : Instagram, Harper's Bazaar, Daily Makeover