Quand elles ne sont pas en train de faire leur bombasses sur le tapis rouge, les stars traînassent chez elles en jogging, sans maquillage, et la tête dans le cul. Comme elles sont sympas, elles partagent avec nous ces bons moments. On aimerait bien vous dire que ce sont de gros laiderons, mais en fait ça va quand même...

  1. Jessica Alba

    Aren't u supposed to feel better after a #workout #motivated2work #day2

    A post shared by Jessica Alba (@jessicaalba) on

  2. Zooey Deschanel

    Good morning! #nomakeup #nofilter

    A post shared by Zooey Deschanel (@zooeydeschanel) on

  3. Drew Barrymore

    There's a daisy in my drink ! And @flowerbeauty on my nails #cheers #bluehillfarm

    A post shared by Drew Barrymore (@drewbarrymore) on

  4. Gwyneth Paltrow

    full of healing power. #iLoveWater #WorldWaterday @drop4drop

    A post shared by Gwyneth Paltrow (@gwynethpaltrow) on

  5. Beyoncé

    A post shared by Beyoncé (@beyonce) on

  6. Scarlett Johansson

  7. Cameron Diaz

  8. Teri Hatcher

  9. Julia Roberts
    https://instagram.com/p/7N71a0KPDX/
  10. Rita Ora

    A post shared by Rita Ora (@ritaora) on

  11. Miley Cyrus

    #turntupshowertime

    A post shared by Miley Cyrus (@mileycyrus) on

  12. Cara Delevingne

    Good morning @voguemagazine #metball

    A post shared by Cara Delevingne (@caradelevingne) on

  13. Bar Refaeli

    Missing Thailand. #nofilter #vacation #relax

    A post shared by Bar Refaeli (@barrefaeli) on

  14. Lady Gaga

  15. Demi Lovato

    Was sooooooo sleepy yesterday #TCAs http://www.keek.com/!izqUcab

    A post shared by Demi Lovato (@ddlovato) on

  16. Leighton Meester

    Celebrating John Steinbeck's birthday today w/my @miceandmenbway family. @penguinclassics

    A post shared by Leighton Meester (@itsmeleighton) on

  17. Kim Kardashian

    Good morning

    A post shared by Kim Kardashian West (@kimkardashian) on

  18. Lorde

    in bed in paris with my acne cream on

    A post shared by Lorde (@lordemusic) on

  19. Heidi Klum

    Good morning

    A post shared by Heidi Klum (@heidiklum) on

  20. Katherine Heigl

  21. Shy'm

    #nomakeup #nofilter "#Iwakeuplikethat" ? AS I AM

    A post shared by Instashym (@instashym) on

  22. Eva Longoria

    Snowboarding in Vail! So fun!

    A post shared by Eva Longoria Baston (@evalongoria) on

  23. Liv Tyler

    A post shared by Liv Tyler (@misslivalittle) on

  24. Hilary Duff

    No make up kinda day

    A post shared by Hilary Duff (@hilaryduff) on

  25. Elsa Pataky

  26. Tyra Banks

    Happy Bunny Day

    A post shared by Tyra Banks (@tyrabanks) on

  27. (bonus) James Franco
    http://instagram.com/p/oGV5PwS9aQ/

Si quelqu'un pouvait foutre deux claques à Bar Refaeli, on lui en sera grandement reconnaissant.

Sources : L'internaute, TerraFemina, Huffington Post