Plus besoin de fouiller dans de vieilles archives pour retrouver l'enfance de nos stars. En 2015, sur Instagram, elles jouent au jeu du "Throwback Thursday", le jeu du je balance moi-même mes photos dossiers et je la partage avec tout le monde. Une chose est sûre, c'est qu'elles étacient beaucoup plus mignonnes avant.

  1. Justin Timberlake

    View this post on Instagram

    #TBT "Flexin'... I'm just flexin'.

    A post shared by Justin Timberlake (@justintimberlake) on

  2. The Rock

    View this post on Instagram

    #TBT By the time I was 16 yrs old, I had already enrolled in four high schools across the country due to being evicted and lil' trouble with the law.. McKinley HS (Honolulu, HI), Glencliff HS (Nashville, TN), McGavock HS (Nashville, TN), Freedom HS (Bethlehem, PA). I was also 6'4 225lbs, rockin' a dead caterpillar on my lip (aka the porn 'stache) and all the kids in every high school thought I was an undercover cop cause I looked like a mutated, yet handsome SOB of a man child. Plus in Nashville I was already hangin' out in honey tonk dive bars on Music Row and hustlin' cars from crackheads. Yup, one of the many reasons why I'm a grateful man for the life I have today and also grateful I straight up kicked puberty's ass early in life. #GodBlessSamoanAndBlackGenetics #AndGodBlessOurTeenageYears #AndWTFWasIThinkingWithThisMustache

    A post shared by therock (@therock) on

  3. Shy'm

    View this post on Instagram

    Ma mère , l'avant-gardiste ???

    A post shared by SHY’M (@instashym) on

  4. Karim Benzema

  5. Zac Efron

  6. Ariana Grande

    View this post on Instagram

    chillin @frankiejgrande #tb

    A post shared by Ariana Grande (@arianagrande) on

  7. Tal

  8. Joey Starr

  9. Beyonce

    View this post on Instagram

    ??Happy Birthday to my sis!??I love you deep. ???

    A post shared by Beyonce? (@beyonce) on

  10. Justin Bieber

    View this post on Instagram

    Little Justin

    A post shared by Justin Bieber (@justinbieber) on

  11. Kim Kardashian

  12. Rihanna

  13. David Beckham (et sa soeur)

    View this post on Instagram

    Happy birthday sis ??

    A post shared by David Beckham (@davidbeckham) on

  14. Madonna

  15. Norman

    View this post on Instagram

    Bonne fête papa ??

    A post shared by NORMAN (@normanthavaud) on

  16. Lou Doillon

  17. David Guetta

  18. M Pokora

    View this post on Instagram

    #throwbacktursday #1989 #minime

    A post shared by Matt Pokora (@mattpokora) on

  19. Jessica Alba

    View this post on Instagram

    Happy #NationalSiblingsDay @joshuaalba #fbf

    A post shared by Jessica Alba (@jessicaalba) on

  20. Shakira

  21. Eminem

    View this post on Instagram

    Thanks for the bday wishes

    A post shared by Marshall Mathers (@eminem) on

Elles sont pas belles nos stars ?

Source : Instagram