Plus besoin de fouiller dans de vieilles archives pour retrouver l'enfance de nos stars. En 2015, sur Instagram, elles jouent au jeu du "Throwback Thursday", le jeu du je balance moi-même mes photos dossiers et je la partage avec tout le monde. Une chose est sûre, c'est qu'elles étacient beaucoup plus mignonnes avant.

  1. Justin Timberlake

    #TBT "Flexin'... I'm just flexin'.

    A post shared by Justin Timberlake (@justintimberlake) on

  2. The Rock

    #TBT By the time I was 16 yrs old, I had already enrolled in four high schools across the country due to being evicted and lil' trouble with the law.. McKinley HS (Honolulu, HI), Glencliff HS (Nashville, TN), McGavock HS (Nashville, TN), Freedom HS (Bethlehem, PA). I was also 6'4 225lbs, rockin' a dead caterpillar on my lip (aka the porn 'stache) and all the kids in every high school thought I was an undercover cop cause I looked like a mutated, yet handsome SOB of a man child. Plus in Nashville I was already hangin' out in honey tonk dive bars on Music Row and hustlin' cars from crackheads. Yup, one of the many reasons why I'm a grateful man for the life I have today and also grateful I straight up kicked puberty's ass early in life. #GodBlessSamoanAndBlackGenetics #AndGodBlessOurTeenageYears #AndWTFWasIThinkingWithThisMustache

    A post shared by therock (@therock) on

  3. Shy'm

    Ma mère , l'avant-gardiste ???

    A post shared by Instashym (@instashym) on

  4. Karim Benzema

    Started from the bottom. Insta moment :) Throwback :p #photosouvenir

    A post shared by Karim Benzema (@karimbenzema) on

  5. Zac Efron

  6. Ariana Grande

    chillin @frankiejgrande #tb

    A post shared by Ariana Grande (@arianagrande) on

  7. Tal

    Happy Bday to my bro! ? 28 years old!!!!!! Time is flying... LOVE YOU ??

    A post shared by T A L ?? (@talofficial) on

  8. Joey Starr

    ...DIDIER#THROWBACKTHURSDAY...MOTHAFUKA @tigerfromhood #CARIBBEANDANDEE #LIVESOLDIERZ #CHIEFROCKERZ

    A post shared by Joeystarr (@joeystar_r_dah_punkfunkhero) on

  9. Beyonce

    ??Happy Birthday to my sis!??I love you deep. ???

    A post shared by Beyoncé (@beyonce) on

  10. Justin Bieber

    Little Justin

    A post shared by Justin Bieber (@justinbieber) on

  11. Kim Kardashian

  12. Taylor Swift
    https://instagram.com/p/whk51gDvMv
  13. Rihanna

  14. David Beckham (et sa soeur)

    Happy birthday sis ??

    A post shared by David Beckham (@davidbeckham) on

  15. Madonna

    Live you Papa!!! Happy Fathers Day! ???????????#livingforlove

    A post shared by Madonna (@madonna) on

  16. Norman

    Bonne fête papa ??

    A post shared by Norman Thavaud (@normanthavaud) on

  17. Lou Doillon

    Oversizing since 1982 ? and thank you all for b day wishes ?

    A post shared by Lou Doillon ? (@loudoillon) on

  18. David Guetta

    #throwbackthursday Scratching when i was a teenager !

    A post shared by David Guetta (@davidguetta) on

  19. M Pokora

    #throwbacktursday #1989 #minime

    A post shared by Matt Pokora (@mattpokora) on

  20. Jessica Alba

    Happy #NationalSiblingsDay @joshuaalba #fbf

    A post shared by Jessica Alba (@jessicaalba) on

  21. Shakira

  22. Eminem

    Thanks for the bday wishes

    A post shared by Marshall Mathers (@eminem) on

  23. Miley Cyrus

    I was running through the 6 with my woes.

    A post shared by Miley Cyrus (@mileycyrus) on

Elles sont pas belles nos stars ?

Source : Instagram