Chaque année, le numéro spécial "Body Issue" du grand média sportif américain ESPN met à nu des athlètes et dévoile leurs corps sculptés par de nombreux efforts. Ces photos sont à l'image des sportifs qui y figurent : harmonieuses et impressionnantes.

  1. Venus Williams (Tennis)
    dm_140620_COM_TENNIS_Feature_ESPN_The_Magazine_2011015
    Source photo : ESPN

  2. Stan Wawrinka (Tennis)
    2A1C035F00000578-0-image-a-27_1435679271161
    Source photo : ESPN - Kai Z Feng

  3. Coco Ho (Surf)
    ESPN-Magazine-Body-Issue-Naked-World-Class-Athletes-1
    Source photo : ESPN

    More #CocoHo from #ESPNbody issue.

    A post shared by Network A (@networka) on

  4. Michael Phelps (Natation)
    post-33-0-69538600-1404877919 - Copy - Copy - Copy
    Source photo : ESPN
  5. Ronda Rousey (MMA / arts martiaux libres)


    https://instagram.com/p/282HCxNFDb/

  6. Carlos Bocanegra
    73413b14f9b099d6290ca4edfdec421c
    Source photo : ESPN
  7. L'équipe américaine de volley féminin
    us-volleyball-team-nude
    Source photo : ESPN
  8. Tomas Berdych
    article-2666020-1F0C853600000578-760_634x950
    Source photo : ESPN
  9. Amy Purdy (Snowboard)
    carlos bocanegra
    Source photo : ESPN
  10. Serge Ibaka
    SERGE IBAKA Photographed by Peter Hapak on January 30, Brooklyn, NY. Credits: HAIR BY CHRIZO GROOMING BY COURTNEY PERKINS/TRACEY MATTINGLY PROP STYLING BY LIZZIE LANG/APOSTROPHE
    Source photo : ESPN

  11. Miesha Tate (MMA / arts martiaux libres)

    Sneak peak of me artistically nude, more to come July 12th in ESPN body issue magazine

    A post shared by Miesha Tate (@mieshatate) on

  12. Bryce Harper (Baseball)

    #ESPNBodyIssue #HotDamn #CallThePoliceAndTheFireman Bryce Harper #HomeRun #BatsAndBalls #OtherBaseBallReferences @985TylerHall

    A post shared by VIRGIN Radio Calgary (@virginradiocalgary) on

  13. Ali Krieger (Football)

    Krieger poses nude for @espnmag #espnbody #soccer #woman #espnbodyissue #nude

    A post shared by Habeeb Mukasa (@habeebmukasa) on

  14. Colin Kaepernick (Football américain)
    https://instagram.com/p/3CfT15R1Ue/
  15. Elena Hight (Snowboard)

  16. Kenneth Faried (Basket-ball)

  17. Marshawn Lynch (Football américain)

  18. Hilary Knight (Hockey sur glace)

    Lawd Jesus it's a fire #wcw #hilaryknight #espnbody #usahockey

    A post shared by Kendall Fisher (@_andsoitgoes) on

  19. Jamie Anderson (Snowboard)

    My #wcw all the time!!! #JamieAnderson #ESPNBody #Snowboarding

    A post shared by Aidan Henn (@aidan_henn119) on

  20. Danyelle Wolf (Boxe)

    Danyelle Wolf. Boxer, 2014 USA Boxing national champion. ESPN Body issue. Bad ass broad. #espn #espnbody #boxing #badassbroad

    A post shared by Julius Pastorius (@julius_pastorius) on

  21. Bernard Hopkins (Boxe)

  22. Tim Howard (Football)

    My #mcm goes to this god, Tim Howard ????? #timhoward #bodyissue #espnbody #yay #hot

    A post shared by Roop Atwal (@roop_atwal) on

  23. Prince Fielder (Baseball)

    "You don't have to look like a mannequin to be an athlete."— #PrinceFielder in #ESPNBody

    A post shared by Hollyguru (@hollyguru) on

  24. Jimmy Spithill (Voile)
    https://instagram.com/p/qmNz8vuxwT/
  25. Omar Gonzalez (Football)

  26. Megan Rapinoe (Football)
    https://instagram.com/p/qiZTxYuKL7/
  27. Angel McCoughtry (Basket-ball)

  28. Larry Fitzgerald (Football américain)

    ESPN the body issue. Larry Fitzgerald.wide receiver Arizona Cardinals.. @ESPNmag #espnmag #espnbody Phoenix, Az

    A post shared by Richard Phibbs (@richardphibbs) on

  29. Nigel Sylvester (BMX)

    Congratulations @nigelsylvester for being featured in the new ESPN the Magazine's "Body Issue". #espnbody

    A post shared by Animal Bikes (@animalbikes) on

  30. Alexandra Raisman (Gymnastique)
    https://instagram.com/p/4pIK1YFqK0/

On aurait presque envie de se remettre au sport.

Source : ESPN